Hosted by Windermere West Valley - Your best source for Arizona real estate
Windermere Arizona Real Estate
Hosted by Windermere West Valley - Your best source for Arizona real estate
Central Phoenix
5102 N. Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801

Cheryl Abbot
Wireless: 253-307-2533   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: cherylcrs@comcast.net   
Ryan Anderson, Graphic Designer & Internet Coordinator
Office: 602-424-2818   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: ryan_anderson@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://windermerephx.com
Eddie Ange, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-717-2069   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: eddie_ange@yahoo.com   
Amanda Attaway, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 480-510-5215   Office: (602) 424-2800   Fax: 480-361-9605
Email: amandaattaway@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://amandaattaway.mywindermere.com
Bradley Barker
Direct: 480-213-4555   Wireless: 480-213-4555   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: bradbarker@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Ed Belt, REALTOR«
Direct: 480-510-5215   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: EBelt4499@Windermere.com   
Mara Benson
Direct: 480-215-6658   Wireless: 480-215-6658   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: marabenson@windermere.com   
Megan Bianchi, Owner/Agent
Direct: 602-424-2873   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: MeganBianchi@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.MBLuxuryHomes.com
Mike Bianchi, Designated Broker/Owner
Wireless: 480-620-1134   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: mbianchi@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.WindermerePhx.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Steven Bible
Direct: 602-424-2800   Wireless: 602-321-3247   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: stevenbible@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Andi Brown
Wireless: 623-703-6108   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: andibrown@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.HomesByAndi.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Cathy Burgueno, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-697-9590   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: CathyBurgueno@Gmail.com   
Oscar Campos
Direct: 602-424-2800   Wireless: 602-434-9639   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: Oscar.M.Campos@windermere.com   
Windermere Central Phoenix
Direct: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: centralphoenix@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.windermerephx.com
Diane Conners
Direct: 602-424-2800   Wireless: 602-769-9503   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: Dianne.Conners@windermere.com   
Kylie Cook, REALTOR«
Direct: 602-430-5131   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: KylieCook@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://KylieCook.MyWindermere.com
Jeanne Davidson, Associate Broker
Wireless: 602-826-3697   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 480-393-4883
Email: Jeanne@MyAgent.net   
Personal Website: http://www.MyAgent.net
Denise Degley, Real Estate Profesional
Direct: 602-361-3338   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: HM4U2@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.HM4U2.com
David Dix
Direct: 6024242800   Wireless: 6026861503   Office: 6024242800   Fax: 6024242801
Email: daviddix@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Mike Driscoll, Associate Broker
Direct: 480-209-3887   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: mdriscoll@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://michaeldriscoll.mywindermere.com
Shelly Dunlop
Wireless: 602-796-6000   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: ssdunlop@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://shellydunlop.mywindermere.com
Debbie Gilmartin, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-697-0504   Fax: 866-927-9582
Email: DebbieG@Windermere.Com   
Personal Website: http://DebbieG.MyWindermere.Com
Tina Glasgow, Licensed Asst. to John Schloz
Wireless: 602-418-1828   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: schlozoffice@gmail.com   
Personal Website: http://www.azhometrends.com
Leslie Goulden
Direct: 480-510-2530   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: leslie@lesliegoulden.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Marianne Hansen, REALTOR«
Direct: 602-578-9053   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: MarianneHansen@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://MarianneHansen.MyWindermere.com
Debbie Hickey
Wireless: 602-882-0038   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: debbiehickey@windermere.com   
Andi Hillis
Direct: 602-789-1975   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: andihillis@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://andihillis.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings   |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Doug Hoff
Direct: 623-238-0404   Wireless: 623-238-0404   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: doughoff@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Sasha Lee Horner, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 623-556-6205   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: sashalee@windermere.com   
Harrison Kaufman, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-321-6123   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: Harrison@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://HarrisonKaufman.MyWindermere.com
Riana King
Wireless: 602-318-9802   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: riana@rianaking.com   
Personal Website: http://www.forsalebyriana.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Daljinder Kooner, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 480-586-0800   Wireless: 480-586-0800   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: dkooner@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Cecilia Kuewa
Wireless: 480-235-5558   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: ckuewa@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.kuewa.com
Sasha Lee-Horner
Direct: 623-556-6205   Wireless: 623-556-6205   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: sashalee@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://SashaRealty.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jose Luis Luna, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-451-9151   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: JLLuna@Windermere.com   
Michelle Luna, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-380-7777   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: MLuna@Windermere.com   
Jim Martinek, REALTOR«
Direct: 623-640-4294   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: jmartinek@cox.net   
Personal Website: http://JimMartinek.MyWindermere.com
Lory Martinek, REALTOR«, CRS, AB
Direct: 602-999-1538   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: Lory@Windermere.com   
Andrew McDonald
Direct: 602-424-2800   Wireless: 602-363-2489   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: andy@andymcdonald.net   
Personal Website: http://WWW.AndysArizonaRealEstate.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Frank McGarry
Wireless: 602-738-4529   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: frankmcgarry@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Maria Medrano, REALTOR«
Direct: 602-717-7255   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: GR8PHXAgent@Yahoo.com   
Blanca Melgoza
Wireless: 602-299-0410   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: blancasellshomes@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://blancasellshomes.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Richard Mendoza
Direct: 602-617-0838   Wireless: 602-617-0838   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: richardmendoza@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://richardmendoza.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Lori Noonan
Wireless: 602-402-5695   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: LoriNoonan@LongRealty.com   
Personal Website: http://www.LoriNoonan.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Paul Orihuela, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-448-6111   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: POrihuela@Windermere.com   
Khalid Osman
Wireless: 602-295-8293   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: khalid@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.khalid.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Jasmine Rendon, Real Estate Professional
Direct: 602-738-0414   Wireless: 602-738-0414   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: jasmine.rendon@cox.net   
Karen Richardson
Wireless: 602-740-6993   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: KarenR@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://karenrichardson.mywindermere.com
Beth Rohrer
Wireless: 602-290-5923   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: bethrohrer@windermere.com   
John Schloz, AB, ABR, Sales Manager
Direct: 602-570-5905   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: john@azhometrends.com   
Click Here to View My Listings   |   Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Tom Schulz
Wireless: 623-680-3070   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: tschulz@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://tomschulz.mywindermere.com
Sandie Sickels, AB, CRS, GRI, Foundation Director, ASP
Direct: 480-221-1932   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: AZSandie@Windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://www.AZSandie.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Joseph Siegel
Direct: 602 424 2800   Wireless: 602-614-9823   Office: 602 424 2800   Fax: 602 424 2801
Email: joesiegel@windermere.com   
Jane Simmons
Direct: 602-424-2800   Wireless: 602-882-1089   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: janesimmons@windermere.com   
Cheryl Stephenson
Direct: 602 424 2800   Wireless: 602-531-5288   Office: 602 424 2800   Fax: 602 424 2801
Email: cherylstephenson@windermere.com   
Click Here to View My Listings
Lucinda Tkach
Wireless: 602-799-6846   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: Lucindat@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://LucindaTkach.mywindermere.com
Click Here to View My Listings
Rick Travis
Wireless: 602-799-1289   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: ricktravis@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://ricktravis.mywindermere.com
John Wallace
Wireless: 602-931-1122   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: johnwall@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://johnwallace.mywindermere.com
Frank Williams III
Wireless: 602-486-4472   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: fwilliams@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://fdwill3.mywindermere.com
Marita Wilson, REALTOR«
Direct: 602-329-0416   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: MWilson47@Cox.net   
Personal Website: http://MaritaWilson.MyWindermere.com
Adolfo Yniguez
Direct: 602-424-2800   Wireless: 623-570-3555   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: aryniguez@cox.net   
Alma Y˝iguez, REALTOR«
Direct: 623-332-3554   Office: 602-424-2800   Fax: 602-424-2801
Email: AlmaYniguez@windermere.com   
Personal Website: http://CasasAZ.MyWindermere.com



Look-Up by MLS Number

Enter MLS #'s and click Search.

Look-Up by Street Address

Street #
to Street # Thru
Street Name
City

Client Login

Username
Password

©2010 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map